Tuesday, January 26, 2010

2010 Iloilo Dinagyang Festival Ati Competition Winners

Tribu Paghidaet of La Paz National High School once again declared as the Champion of the recent 2010 Iloilo Dinagyang Festival Ati Competition.

Grand Champion: Tribu Paghidaet (La Paz NHS)
1st Runner-up: Tribu Bola-Bola (Iloilo NHS)
2nd Runner-up: Tribu Pan-ay (Fort San Pedro NHS)
3rd Runner-up: Tribu Salognon (Jaro NHS)
4th Runner-up: Tribu Silak (Iloilo City NHS)

Special Awards
Best in Discipline : Tribu Pan-ay
Best in Headress: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Costume Design/Designer: Tribu Paghidaet

Minor Awards
Best in Streetdancing : Tribu Pan-ay (Fort San Pedro National High School)
Best in Music : Tribu Paghidaet (Lapaz National High School)
Best in Musical Director : Raymond Perolino (Tribu Paghidaet)
Best in Music : Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Choreography: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Performance: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Costume: Tribu Paghidaet

video by: ilonggonet

2010 Iloilo Dinagyang Festival Kasadyahan Competition

For two consecutive years, Tribu Kasag of the Municipality of Banate won the Kasadyahan Competition.

Major Awards :

GRAND CHAMPION (P100,000) : Tribo Kasag (Municipality of Banate)
1st Runner up (P50,000) : Tribo Tubung-tubong (Municipality of Tubungan)
2nd Runner up (P40,000) : Tribo Patubas (Municipality of Barotac Viejo)
3rd Runner up (P30,000) : Tribo Pantat (Municipality of Zarraga)
4th Runner up (P20,000) : Tribo Mandurriaonon (Mandurriao, Iloilo City)
Consolation Prize : Tribo Tinu-um (Cabatuan)

Special Awards:

Best in Streetdancing (P10,000) : Tribo Patubas (Barotac Viejo)
Best in Costume (P10,000) : Tribo Kasag (Banate)
Best in Music (P10,000) : Tribo Kasag (Banate)
Best in Choreography (P10,000) : Tribo Kasag (Banate)
Best in Performance (P10,000) : Tribo Kasag (Banate)
Best Choreographer (P10,000): Tribo Kasag (Banate)

video by: rpvictoriano

video by: rpvictoriano

video by: rpvictoriano

2010 Iloilo Dinagyang Festival Luces in the Sky 2010 Winner

Champion (P80,000) : Shooter #10 Shin Tang Fireworks from Bulacan
1st place (P60,000) : Shooter #18 DSS Fireworks from Dumaguete City
2nd place (P50,000) : Shooter #20 Supreme Fireworks from Iloilo City

video by: MartinMartz

video by: MartinMartz

video by: MartinMartz

Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2010 Winners

Angelie Joy Golingay – Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2010
Mary Rayon Velez – first runner-up
Ariane Gabriela – second runner-up
Mary June Suria - third runner-up
Jocelyn Caceres – fourth runner-up

2010 Iloilo Dinagyang Festival Tambor, Trumpa, Marcha, Musika Winners

Drum & Bugle Competition

Elementary Level:

2nd runner up : Alibango Elementary School
1st runner up : Dingle Central School
Champion : Guimbal Central School

Secondary Level:

2nd runner up : New Lucena National Comprehensive High School Cabilawan
1st runner up : Guimbal National High School
Champion : Iloilo City National High School

Marching Band Competition

1st runner up : Sun Yat Sen Band
Champion : Alimodian National Comprehensive High School Band